Evidence dossier / Close & reconciliation
Sage Expense Management
Expense management software, formerly Fyle, that works with a company's existing credit cards.
01 / Recorded observations
Evidence card
Values describe what the cited sources supported on the check date. They are not ratings or recommendations.
- Ledger integrations
- QuickBooks Online · Xero
- Firm-size fit
- 5-15 clients · 15-50 clients · 50+ clients
- Workflow replaced
- Manual expense report collection and card-transaction coding before ledger entry.
- Pricing model
- Per userThe official pricing page lists the Growth plan at $11.99 per active user per month billed annually, with a five-user minimum; active users are those creating an expense or connecting a card.
- AI depth
- Assistive
- Free tier
- Not stated
- Other integrations
- Not stated
- Verification status
- Checked
02 / Source register
What we checked
- 01Open source
Real-time expense management on existing cards
Product identity as Sage Expense Management, formerly Fyle, and stated card-feed workflow.
Sage Expense Management · observed 2026-09-14 - 02Open source
Pricing
Published per-active-user price, billing term, and minimum seat count.
Sage Expense Management · observed 2026-09-14
03 / Compare records
Other records in Close & reconciliation
Open the same evidence fields side by side. Links are alphabetical and do not imply a ranking.