Evidence comparison / two records

A2X vs Sage Expense Management

Read two dated LedgerAtlas records side by side. Differences are shown as recorded observations, not as scores or recommendations.

01 / Recorded observations

Evidence matrix

Each value is copied from the registry and its dated source record. Unknown fields remain visible.

FieldA2XSage Expense Management
Category
Close & reconciliation
Close & reconciliation
Recorded workflows
Close & reconciliation · Bookkeeping automation
Close & reconciliation · Bookkeeping automation
Ledger integrations
QuickBooks Online · Xero
QuickBooks Online · Xero
Firm-size fit
Solo · 5-15 clients · 15-50 clients · 50+ clients
5-15 clients · 15-50 clients · 50+ clients
Workflow replaced
Manual reconciliation of marketplace and payment-processor payouts against ledger entries.
Manual expense report collection and card-transaction coding before ledger entry.
Pricing model and notes
Flat subscription — The official site publishes a pricing page and an accounting-partner directory; plan prices vary by sales-channel volume.
Per user — The official pricing page lists the Growth plan at $11.99 per active user per month billed annually, with a five-user minimum; active users are those creating an expense or connecting a card.
AI depth
Not stated
Assistive
Free tier
Not stated
Not stated
Other integrations
Amazon · Shopify · eBay · Etsy · Walmart · PayPal
Not stated
Verification status
Checked
Checked
Last checked
2026-09-14
2026-09-14

02 / Source registers

What each record cites

A2X

  1. 01
    Ecommerce accounting software for sellers and accountants

    Product scope for ecommerce payout reconciliation and stated sales channels.

    A2X · observed 2026-09-14
  2. 02
    Pricing

    Published pricing path and accounting-partner programme.

    A2X · observed 2026-09-14

Sage Expense Management

  1. 01
    Real-time expense management on existing cards

    Product identity as Sage Expense Management, formerly Fyle, and stated card-feed workflow.

    Sage Expense Management · observed 2026-09-14
  2. 02
    Pricing

    Published per-active-user price, billing term, and minimum seat count.

    Sage Expense Management · observed 2026-09-14