Evidence comparison / two records

Adra by Trintech vs Sage Expense Management

Read two dated LedgerAtlas records side by side. Differences are shown as recorded observations, not as scores or recommendations.

01 / Recorded observations

Evidence matrix

Each value is copied from the registry and its dated source record. Unknown fields remain visible.

FieldAdra by TrintechSage Expense Management
Category
Close & reconciliation
Close & reconciliation
Recorded workflows
Close & reconciliation · Reporting & advisory
Close & reconciliation · Bookkeeping automation
Ledger integrations
Other
QuickBooks Online · Xero
Firm-size fit
50+ clients · Not stated
5-15 clients · 15-50 clients · 50+ clients
Workflow replaced
Manual high-volume account reconciliation and transaction matching during the close.
Manual expense report collection and card-transaction coding before ledger entry.
Pricing model and notes
Contact sales — The product page routes pricing through a demo booking; no public price list was published for this module.
Per user — The official pricing page lists the Growth plan at $11.99 per active user per month billed annually, with a five-user minimum; active users are those creating an expense or connecting a card.
AI depth
Assistive
Assistive
Free tier
Not stated
Not stated
Other integrations
ERP connectors
Not stated
Verification status
Checked
Checked
Last checked
2026-09-14
2026-09-14

02 / Source registers

What each record cites

Adra by Trintech

  1. 01
    Adra automated reconciliation

    Product scope for automated reconciliation and close matching.

    Trintech · observed 2026-09-14
  2. 02
    Book a demo

    Demo-led pricing path; no public price list observed.

    Trintech · observed 2026-09-14

Sage Expense Management

  1. 01
    Real-time expense management on existing cards

    Product identity as Sage Expense Management, formerly Fyle, and stated card-feed workflow.

    Sage Expense Management · observed 2026-09-14
  2. 02
    Pricing

    Published per-active-user price, billing term, and minimum seat count.

    Sage Expense Management · observed 2026-09-14