Evidence dossier / Client communication & workflow

Ignition

Client proposals, engagement letters, billing, and payment collection software for professional services firms.

01 / Recorded observations

Evidence card

Values describe what the cited sources supported on the check date. They are not ratings or recommendations.

Ledger integrations
Unverified
Firm-size fit
Solo · 5-15 clients · 15-50 clients · 50+ clients
Workflow replaced
Manual proposal drafting, engagement-letter chasing, and recurring client invoicing.
Pricing model
Flat subscriptionThe official pricing page lists Solo at $39, Core at $99, and Pro at $249 per month billed annually, with active-client and user limits per plan.
AI depth
Not stated
Free tier
Not stated
Other integrations
Not stated
Verification status
Checked

02 / Source register

What we checked

  1. 01

    Automate agreements, billing and payments

    Product scope across proposals, contracts, payments, and invoicing.

    Ignition · observed 2026-09-14
    Open source
  2. 02

    Pricing

    Published plan tiers, monthly prices, and per-plan client and user limits.

    Ignition · observed 2026-09-14
    Open source

03 / Compare records

Other records in Client communication & workflow

Open the same evidence fields side by side. Links are alphabetical and do not imply a ranking.

Ignitionvs AdfinChecked · last checked 2026-09-14Ignitionvs Client HubChecked · last checked 2026-09-14Ignitionvs DocuSignChecked · last checked 2026-09-14