Evidence comparison / two records

DocuSign vs Ignition

Read two dated LedgerAtlas records side by side. Differences are shown as recorded observations, not as scores or recommendations.

01 / Recorded observations

Evidence matrix

Each value is copied from the registry and its dated source record. Unknown fields remain visible.

FieldDocuSignIgnition
Category
Client communication & workflow
Client communication & workflow
Recorded workflows
Client communication & workflow · Practice operations · Tax & compliance support
Client communication & workflow · Practice operations
Ledger integrations
Unverified
Unverified
Firm-size fit
Solo · 5-15 clients · 15-50 clients · 50+ clients
Solo · 5-15 clients · 15-50 clients · 50+ clients
Workflow replaced
Printing, signing, scanning, and filing engagement letters and client authorisation forms.
Manual proposal drafting, engagement-letter chasing, and recurring client invoicing.
Pricing model and notes
Per user — The official pricing page publishes Personal and Standard tiers with annual billing discounts; the observed page displayed regional currency and per-user pricing.
Flat subscription — The official pricing page lists Solo at $39, Core at $99, and Pro at $249 per month billed annually, with active-client and user limits per plan.
AI depth
Assistive
Not stated
Free tier
Not stated
Not stated
Other integrations
1,000+ integrations
Not stated
Verification status
Checked
Checked
Last checked
2026-09-14
2026-09-14

02 / Source registers

What each record cites

DocuSign

  1. 01
    Electronic signature and agreement management

    Product scope for eSignature and agreement workflows.

    DocuSign · observed 2026-09-14
  2. 02
    Pricing

    Published plan tiers, per-user pricing, and annual billing discount.

    DocuSign · observed 2026-09-14

Ignition

  1. 01
    Automate agreements, billing and payments

    Product scope across proposals, contracts, payments, and invoicing.

    Ignition · observed 2026-09-14
  2. 02
    Pricing

    Published plan tiers, monthly prices, and per-plan client and user limits.

    Ignition · observed 2026-09-14