Evidence comparison / two records

Adfin vs Ignition

Read two dated LedgerAtlas records side by side. Differences are shown as recorded observations, not as scores or recommendations.

01 / Recorded observations

Evidence matrix

Each value is copied from the registry and its dated source record. Unknown fields remain visible.

FieldAdfinIgnition
Category
Client communication & workflow
Client communication & workflow
Recorded workflows
Client communication & workflow · Close & reconciliation
Client communication & workflow · Practice operations
Ledger integrations
Unverified
Unverified
Firm-size fit
5-15 clients · 15-50 clients · 50+ clients
Solo · 5-15 clients · 15-50 clients · 50+ clients
Workflow replaced
Manually chasing overdue invoices and reconciling incoming payments against the ledger.
Manual proposal drafting, engagement-letter chasing, and recurring client invoicing.
Pricing model and notes
Usage-based — The official pricing page states no monthly fees or minimums, charging only on successful payments and enhanced credit control.
Flat subscription — The official pricing page lists Solo at $39, Core at $99, and Pro at $249 per month billed annually, with active-client and user limits per plan.
AI depth
Assistive
Not stated
Free tier
Available
Not stated
Other integrations
Not stated
Not stated
Verification status
Checked
Checked
Last checked
2026-09-14
2026-09-14

02 / Source registers

What each record cites

Adfin

  1. 01
    Just get paid

    Product scope for invoice issuance, chasing, and payment collection.

    Adfin · observed 2026-09-14
  2. 02
    Pricing

    Published no-monthly-fee model and usage-based charging.

    Adfin · observed 2026-09-14

Ignition

  1. 01
    Automate agreements, billing and payments

    Product scope across proposals, contracts, payments, and invoicing.

    Ignition · observed 2026-09-14
  2. 02
    Pricing

    Published plan tiers, monthly prices, and per-plan client and user limits.

    Ignition · observed 2026-09-14