Evidence comparison / two records

Client Hub vs Ignition

Read two dated LedgerAtlas records side by side. Differences are shown as recorded observations, not as scores or recommendations.

01 / Recorded observations

Evidence matrix

Each value is copied from the registry and its dated source record. Unknown fields remain visible.

FieldClient HubIgnition
Category
Client communication & workflow
Client communication & workflow
Recorded workflows
Client communication & workflow · Practice operations
Client communication & workflow · Practice operations
Ledger integrations
QuickBooks Online
Unverified
Firm-size fit
Solo · 5-15 clients · 15-50 clients · 50+ clients
Solo · 5-15 clients · 15-50 clients · 50+ clients
Workflow replaced
Scattered client email threads, ad-hoc task requests, and manual file sharing.
Manual proposal drafting, engagement-letter chasing, and recurring client invoicing.
Pricing model and notes
Per user — The official pricing page lists a Solopreneur plan at $49 per user per month, limited to solo-user firms with all features included.
Flat subscription — The official pricing page lists Solo at $39, Core at $99, and Pro at $249 per month billed annually, with active-client and user limits per plan.
AI depth
Not stated
Not stated
Free tier
Not stated
Not stated
Other integrations
Not stated
Not stated
Verification status
Checked
Checked
Last checked
2026-09-14
2026-09-14

02 / Source registers

What each record cites

Client Hub

  1. 01
    Accounting practice management software

    Product scope for client communication, task management, and workflow.

    Client Hub · observed 2026-09-14
  2. 02
    Pricing

    Published Solopreneur plan price and stated QuickBooks connection.

    Client Hub · observed 2026-09-14

Ignition

  1. 01
    Automate agreements, billing and payments

    Product scope across proposals, contracts, payments, and invoicing.

    Ignition · observed 2026-09-14
  2. 02
    Pricing

    Published plan tiers, monthly prices, and per-plan client and user limits.

    Ignition · observed 2026-09-14