Evidence dossier / Client communication & workflow
Client Hub
Client communication and workflow software for bookkeeping, CPA, and client accounting services teams.
01 / Recorded observations
Evidence card
Values describe what the cited sources supported on the check date. They are not ratings or recommendations.
- Ledger integrations
- QuickBooks Online
- Firm-size fit
- Solo · 5-15 clients · 15-50 clients · 50+ clients
- Workflow replaced
- Scattered client email threads, ad-hoc task requests, and manual file sharing.
- Pricing model
- Per userThe official pricing page lists a Solopreneur plan at $49 per user per month, limited to solo-user firms with all features included.
- AI depth
- Not stated
- Free tier
- Not stated
- Other integrations
- Not stated
- Verification status
- Checked
02 / Source register
What we checked
- 01Open source
Accounting practice management software
Product scope for client communication, task management, and workflow.
Client Hub · observed 2026-09-14 - 02Open source
Pricing
Published Solopreneur plan price and stated QuickBooks connection.
Client Hub · observed 2026-09-14
03 / Compare records
Other records in Client communication & workflow
Open the same evidence fields side by side. Links are alphabetical and do not imply a ranking.