Evidence comparison / two records

Client Hub vs DocuSign

Read two dated LedgerAtlas records side by side. Differences are shown as recorded observations, not as scores or recommendations.

01 / Recorded observations

Evidence matrix

Each value is copied from the registry and its dated source record. Unknown fields remain visible.

FieldClient HubDocuSign
Category
Client communication & workflow
Client communication & workflow
Recorded workflows
Client communication & workflow · Practice operations
Client communication & workflow · Practice operations · Tax & compliance support
Ledger integrations
QuickBooks Online
Unverified
Firm-size fit
Solo · 5-15 clients · 15-50 clients · 50+ clients
Solo · 5-15 clients · 15-50 clients · 50+ clients
Workflow replaced
Scattered client email threads, ad-hoc task requests, and manual file sharing.
Printing, signing, scanning, and filing engagement letters and client authorisation forms.
Pricing model and notes
Per user — The official pricing page lists a Solopreneur plan at $49 per user per month, limited to solo-user firms with all features included.
Per user — The official pricing page publishes Personal and Standard tiers with annual billing discounts; the observed page displayed regional currency and per-user pricing.
AI depth
Not stated
Assistive
Free tier
Not stated
Not stated
Other integrations
Not stated
1,000+ integrations
Verification status
Checked
Checked
Last checked
2026-09-14
2026-09-14

02 / Source registers

What each record cites

Client Hub

  1. 01
    Accounting practice management software

    Product scope for client communication, task management, and workflow.

    Client Hub · observed 2026-09-14
  2. 02
    Pricing

    Published Solopreneur plan price and stated QuickBooks connection.

    Client Hub · observed 2026-09-14

DocuSign

  1. 01
    Electronic signature and agreement management

    Product scope for eSignature and agreement workflows.

    DocuSign · observed 2026-09-14
  2. 02
    Pricing

    Published plan tiers, per-user pricing, and annual billing discount.

    DocuSign · observed 2026-09-14