Evidence comparison / two records

Adfin vs Client Hub

Read two dated LedgerAtlas records side by side. Differences are shown as recorded observations, not as scores or recommendations.

01 / Recorded observations

Evidence matrix

Each value is copied from the registry and its dated source record. Unknown fields remain visible.

FieldAdfinClient Hub
Category
Client communication & workflow
Client communication & workflow
Recorded workflows
Client communication & workflow · Close & reconciliation
Client communication & workflow · Practice operations
Ledger integrations
Unverified
QuickBooks Online
Firm-size fit
5-15 clients · 15-50 clients · 50+ clients
Solo · 5-15 clients · 15-50 clients · 50+ clients
Workflow replaced
Manually chasing overdue invoices and reconciling incoming payments against the ledger.
Scattered client email threads, ad-hoc task requests, and manual file sharing.
Pricing model and notes
Usage-based — The official pricing page states no monthly fees or minimums, charging only on successful payments and enhanced credit control.
Per user — The official pricing page lists a Solopreneur plan at $49 per user per month, limited to solo-user firms with all features included.
AI depth
Assistive
Not stated
Free tier
Available
Not stated
Other integrations
Not stated
Not stated
Verification status
Checked
Checked
Last checked
2026-09-14
2026-09-14

02 / Source registers

What each record cites

Adfin

  1. 01
    Just get paid

    Product scope for invoice issuance, chasing, and payment collection.

    Adfin · observed 2026-09-14
  2. 02
    Pricing

    Published no-monthly-fee model and usage-based charging.

    Adfin · observed 2026-09-14

Client Hub

  1. 01
    Accounting practice management software

    Product scope for client communication, task management, and workflow.

    Client Hub · observed 2026-09-14
  2. 02
    Pricing

    Published Solopreneur plan price and stated QuickBooks connection.

    Client Hub · observed 2026-09-14