Evidence dossier / Practice operations
Canopy
Practice management software for accounting firms covering CRM, engagements, documents, workflow, and billing.
01 / Recorded observations
Evidence card
Values describe what the cited sources supported on the check date. They are not ratings or recommendations.
- Ledger integrations
- Unverified
- Firm-size fit
- Solo · 5-15 clients · 15-50 clients · 50+ clients
- Workflow replaced
- Running firm CRM, engagement letters, document requests, and billing across separate tools.
- Pricing model
- Per userThe official pricing page lists the Standard plan at $74 per user per month billed annually, covering CRM, documents, client portal, workflow, and reporting.
- AI depth
- Assistive
- Free tier
- Not stated
- Other integrations
- Not stated
- Verification status
- Checked
02 / Source register
What we checked
- 01Open source
AI-powered practice management
Product scope across CRM, engagements, documents, workflow, and billing.
Canopy · observed 2026-09-14 - 02Open source
Pricing
Published Standard plan price and included modules.
Canopy · observed 2026-09-14
03 / Compare records
Other records in Practice operations
Open the same evidence fields side by side. Links are alphabetical and do not imply a ranking.