Evidence comparison / two records

Boomi vs Canopy

Read two dated LedgerAtlas records side by side. Differences are shown as recorded observations, not as scores or recommendations.

01 / Recorded observations

Evidence matrix

Each value is copied from the registry and its dated source record. Unknown fields remain visible.

FieldBoomiCanopy
Category
Practice operations
Practice operations
Recorded workflows
Practice operations · Reporting & advisory
Practice operations · Client communication & workflow · Tax & compliance support
Ledger integrations
Other
Unverified
Firm-size fit
50+ clients · Not stated
Solo · 5-15 clients · 15-50 clients · 50+ clients
Workflow replaced
Custom point-to-point integrations between enterprise finance and business systems.
Running firm CRM, engagement letters, document requests, and billing across separate tools.
Pricing model and notes
Contact sales — The official pricing page describes the platform and routes plan selection through a contact-sales path rather than publishing list prices.
Per user — The official pricing page lists the Standard plan at $74 per user per month billed annually, covering CRM, documents, client portal, workflow, and reporting.
AI depth
Assistive
Assistive
Free tier
Not stated
Not stated
Other integrations
ERP and enterprise systems
Not stated
Verification status
Checked
Checked
Last checked
2026-09-14
2026-09-14

02 / Source registers

What each record cites

Boomi

  1. 01
    Integration and automation platform

    Product scope for application, data, and AI integration.

    Boomi · observed 2026-09-14
  2. 02
    Pricing

    Published platform description and contact-sales pricing path.

    Boomi · observed 2026-09-14

Canopy

  1. 01
    AI-powered practice management

    Product scope across CRM, engagements, documents, workflow, and billing.

    Canopy · observed 2026-09-14
  2. 02
    Pricing

    Published Standard plan price and included modules.

    Canopy · observed 2026-09-14