Evidence comparison / two records

Canopy vs Celigo

Read two dated LedgerAtlas records side by side. Differences are shown as recorded observations, not as scores or recommendations.

01 / Recorded observations

Evidence matrix

Each value is copied from the registry and its dated source record. Unknown fields remain visible.

FieldCanopyCeligo
Category
Practice operations
Practice operations
Recorded workflows
Practice operations · Client communication & workflow · Tax & compliance support
Practice operations · Reporting & advisory
Ledger integrations
Unverified
QuickBooks Online · Other
Firm-size fit
Solo · 5-15 clients · 15-50 clients · 50+ clients
15-50 clients · 50+ clients · Not stated
Workflow replaced
Running firm CRM, engagement letters, document requests, and billing across separate tools.
Manually moving data between accounting, ERP, and business systems.
Pricing model and notes
Per user — The official pricing page lists the Standard plan at $74 per user per month billed annually, covering CRM, documents, client portal, workflow, and reporting.
Flat subscription — The official pricing page states flat-rate pricing based on endpoints and flows rather than per task or transaction, with no overage fees.
AI depth
Assistive
Not stated
Free tier
Not stated
Not stated
Other integrations
Not stated
ERP and business systems
Verification status
Checked
Checked
Last checked
2026-09-14
2026-09-14

02 / Source registers

What each record cites

Canopy

  1. 01
    AI-powered practice management

    Product scope across CRM, engagements, documents, workflow, and billing.

    Canopy · observed 2026-09-14
  2. 02
    Pricing

    Published Standard plan price and included modules.

    Canopy · observed 2026-09-14

Celigo

  1. 01
    Intelligent automation platform

    Product scope for integration and automation across business systems.

    Celigo · observed 2026-09-14
  2. 02
    Pricing

    Published flat-rate model based on endpoints and flows with no overage fees.

    Celigo · observed 2026-09-14