Evidence comparison / two records

Aiwyn vs Canopy

Read two dated LedgerAtlas records side by side. Differences are shown as recorded observations, not as scores or recommendations.

01 / Recorded observations

Evidence matrix

Each value is copied from the registry and its dated source record. Unknown fields remain visible.

FieldAiwynCanopy
Category
Practice operations
Practice operations
Recorded workflows
Practice operations · Client communication & workflow
Practice operations · Client communication & workflow · Tax & compliance support
Ledger integrations
Unverified
Unverified
Firm-size fit
5-15 clients · 15-50 clients · 50+ clients
Solo · 5-15 clients · 15-50 clients · 50+ clients
Workflow replaced
Manual firm billing, payment collection, and client experience administration.
Running firm CRM, engagement letters, document requests, and billing across separate tools.
Pricing model and notes
Contact sales — The official pricing page describes payments, practice, experience, and tax modules but routes plan selection to a demo request.
Per user — The official pricing page lists the Standard plan at $74 per user per month billed annually, covering CRM, documents, client portal, workflow, and reporting.
AI depth
Assistive
Assistive
Free tier
Not stated
Not stated
Other integrations
Firm ecosystem integrations
Not stated
Verification status
Checked
Checked
Last checked
2026-09-14
2026-09-14

02 / Source registers

What each record cites

Aiwyn

  1. 01
    Practice management and payments for firms

    Product scope across payments, practice, experience, and tax modules.

    Aiwyn · observed 2026-09-14
  2. 02
    Pricing

    Published module structure and demo-led pricing path.

    Aiwyn · observed 2026-09-14

Canopy

  1. 01
    AI-powered practice management

    Product scope across CRM, engagements, documents, workflow, and billing.

    Canopy · observed 2026-09-14
  2. 02
    Pricing

    Published Standard plan price and included modules.

    Canopy · observed 2026-09-14