Evidence dossier / Document intake
SmartVault
Document management, secure client portal, and eSignature software for accounting firms.
01 / Recorded observations
Evidence card
Values describe what the cited sources supported on the check date. They are not ratings or recommendations.
- Ledger integrations
- QuickBooks Online
- Firm-size fit
- Solo · 5-15 clients · 15-50 clients · 50+ clients
- Workflow replaced
- Storing client documents in shared folders and collecting signatures over email.
- Pricing model
- Per userThe official pricing page lists a Business Pro plan at $55 per user per month billed annually, covering secure storage, client collaboration, and unlimited eSignatures.
- AI depth
- Assistive
- Free tier
- Not stated
- Other integrations
- Not stated
- Verification status
- Checked
02 / Source register
What we checked
- 01Open source
Document management for accounting firms
Product scope for secure document storage, portal, and eSignature.
SmartVault · observed 2026-09-14 - 02Open source
Pricing
Published Business Pro per-user price and included capabilities.
SmartVault · observed 2026-09-14
03 / Compare records
Other records in Document intake
Open the same evidence fields side by side. Links are alphabetical and do not imply a ranking.