Evidence dossier / Close & reconciliation
Pleo
Business spend software issuing cards, paying bills, and syncing transactions into accounting systems.
01 / Recorded observations
Evidence card
Values describe what the cited sources supported on the check date. They are not ratings or recommendations.
- Ledger integrations
- QuickBooks Online · Xero
- Firm-size fit
- Solo · 5-15 clients · 15-50 clients · 50+ clients
- Workflow replaced
- Manual expense report collection and card-transaction reconciliation before ledger entry.
- Pricing model
- Per userThe official pricing page lists Start at £8 per user per month and Build at £14 per user per month billed yearly, with a three-user minimum on Build.
- AI depth
- Not stated
- Free tier
- Available
- Other integrations
- Not stated
- Verification status
- Checked
02 / Source register
What we checked
- 01Open source
Business spend that syncs your books
Product scope for cards, bills, and background accounting sync.
Pleo · observed 2026-09-14 - 02Open source
Pricing
Published per-user plan prices, billing terms, and user minimums.
Pleo · observed 2026-09-14
03 / Compare records
Other records in Close & reconciliation
Open the same evidence fields side by side. Links are alphabetical and do not imply a ranking.