Evidence comparison / two records

Adra by Trintech vs Pleo

Read two dated LedgerAtlas records side by side. Differences are shown as recorded observations, not as scores or recommendations.

01 / Recorded observations

Evidence matrix

Each value is copied from the registry and its dated source record. Unknown fields remain visible.

FieldAdra by TrintechPleo
Category
Close & reconciliation
Close & reconciliation
Recorded workflows
Close & reconciliation · Reporting & advisory
Close & reconciliation · Bookkeeping automation
Ledger integrations
Other
QuickBooks Online · Xero
Firm-size fit
50+ clients · Not stated
Solo · 5-15 clients · 15-50 clients · 50+ clients
Workflow replaced
Manual high-volume account reconciliation and transaction matching during the close.
Manual expense report collection and card-transaction reconciliation before ledger entry.
Pricing model and notes
Contact sales — The product page routes pricing through a demo booking; no public price list was published for this module.
Per user — The official pricing page lists Start at £8 per user per month and Build at £14 per user per month billed yearly, with a three-user minimum on Build.
AI depth
Assistive
Not stated
Free tier
Not stated
Available
Other integrations
ERP connectors
Not stated
Verification status
Checked
Checked
Last checked
2026-09-14
2026-09-14

02 / Source registers

What each record cites

Adra by Trintech

  1. 01
    Adra automated reconciliation

    Product scope for automated reconciliation and close matching.

    Trintech · observed 2026-09-14
  2. 02
    Book a demo

    Demo-led pricing path; no public price list observed.

    Trintech · observed 2026-09-14

Pleo

  1. 01
    Business spend that syncs your books

    Product scope for cards, bills, and background accounting sync.

    Pleo · observed 2026-09-14
  2. 02
    Pricing

    Published per-user plan prices, billing terms, and user minimums.

    Pleo · observed 2026-09-14