Evidence dossier / Close & reconciliation
BILL
Accounts payable, receivable, and spend management platform with a dedicated accounting-firm track.
01 / Recorded observations
Evidence card
Values describe what the cited sources supported on the check date. They are not ratings or recommendations.
- Ledger integrations
- QuickBooks Online · Xero
- Firm-size fit
- Solo · 5-15 clients · 15-50 clients · 50+ clients
- Workflow replaced
- Manual invoice entry, approval routing, and payment runs for client accounts payable.
- Pricing model
- Per userThe official pricing page lists Essentials at $49 per user per month and Team at $65 per user per month, with two-way sync to accounting software on Team.
- AI depth
- Assistive
- Free tier
- Not stated
- Other integrations
- Not stated
- Verification status
- Checked
02 / Source register
What we checked
- 01Open source
Financial operations platform for businesses and firms
Product scope for AP, AR, and spend management with an accounting-firm segment.
BILL · observed 2026-09-14 - 02Open source
Pricing and plans
Published per-user plan prices and stated two-way accounting sync.
BILL · observed 2026-09-14
03 / Compare records
Other records in Close & reconciliation
Open the same evidence fields side by side. Links are alphabetical and do not imply a ranking.