Evidence comparison / two records

Client Hub vs SafeSend

Read two dated LedgerAtlas records side by side. Differences are shown as recorded observations, not as scores or recommendations.

01 / Recorded observations

Evidence matrix

Each value is copied from the registry and its dated source record. Unknown fields remain visible.

FieldClient HubSafeSend
Category
Client communication & workflow
Client communication & workflow
Recorded workflows
Client communication & workflow · Practice operations
Client communication & workflow · Tax & compliance support · Document intake
Ledger integrations
QuickBooks Online
Unverified
Firm-size fit
Solo · 5-15 clients · 15-50 clients · 50+ clients
5-15 clients · 15-50 clients · 50+ clients
Workflow replaced
Scattered client email threads, ad-hoc task requests, and manual file sharing.
Manually assembling, delivering, and collecting signatures and payments for tax returns.
Pricing model and notes
Per user — The official pricing page lists a Solopreneur plan at $49 per user per month, limited to solo-user firms with all features included.
Contact sales — The official pricing page describes the tax workflow modules and integrations but routes plan selection through a sales conversation.
AI depth
Not stated
Assistive
Free tier
Not stated
Not stated
Other integrations
Not stated
Intuit · Thomson Reuters · Wolters Kluwer/CCH · TaxCaddy · Stripe
Verification status
Checked
Checked
Last checked
2026-09-14
2026-09-14

02 / Source registers

What each record cites

Client Hub

  1. 01
    Accounting practice management software

    Product scope for client communication, task management, and workflow.

    Client Hub · observed 2026-09-14
  2. 02
    Pricing

    Published Solopreneur plan price and stated QuickBooks connection.

    Client Hub · observed 2026-09-14

SafeSend

  1. 01
    Automated tax workflow from intake through delivery

    Product scope for return delivery, eSignature, and document collection.

    SafeSend · observed 2026-09-14
  2. 02
    Pricing

    Published module list and stated integrations with Intuit, Thomson Reuters, and Wolters Kluwer/CCH.

    SafeSend · observed 2026-09-14