Evidence comparison / two records

Canopy vs Zoho Practice

Read two dated LedgerAtlas records side by side. Differences are shown as recorded observations, not as scores or recommendations.

01 / Recorded observations

Evidence matrix

Each value is copied from the registry and its dated source record. Unknown fields remain visible.

FieldCanopyZoho Practice
Category
Practice operations
Practice operations
Recorded workflows
Practice operations · Client communication & workflow · Tax & compliance support
Practice operations · Client communication & workflow · Tax & compliance support
Ledger integrations
Unverified
Other
Firm-size fit
Solo · 5-15 clients · 15-50 clients · 50+ clients
Solo · 5-15 clients · 15-50 clients · 50+ clients
Workflow replaced
Running firm CRM, engagement letters, document requests, and billing across separate tools.
Coordinating client work, task assignment, and audit trails across spreadsheets and email.
Pricing model and notes
Per user — The official pricing page lists the Standard plan at $74 per user per month billed annually, covering CRM, documents, client portal, workflow, and reporting.
Flat subscription — The official pricing page lists Standard and Premium plans with monthly and yearly billing, a 14-day trial, and free access for authorised Zoho partners.
AI depth
Assistive
Assistive
Free tier
Not stated
Available
Other integrations
Not stated
Zoho suite
Verification status
Checked
Checked
Last checked
2026-09-14
2026-09-14

02 / Source registers

What each record cites

Canopy

  1. 01
    AI-powered practice management

    Product scope across CRM, engagements, documents, workflow, and billing.

    Canopy · observed 2026-09-14
  2. 02
    Pricing

    Published Standard plan price and included modules.

    Canopy · observed 2026-09-14

Zoho Practice

  1. 01
    Practice management software for accountants

    Product scope for client work, task automation, and audit trails.

    Zoho · observed 2026-09-14
  2. 02
    Zoho Practice pricing

    Published plan tiers, billing options, trial terms, and partner access.

    Zoho · observed 2026-09-14