Evidence comparison / two records

Canopy vs Zoho Flow

Read two dated LedgerAtlas records side by side. Differences are shown as recorded observations, not as scores or recommendations.

01 / Recorded observations

Evidence matrix

Each value is copied from the registry and its dated source record. Unknown fields remain visible.

FieldCanopyZoho Flow
Category
Practice operations
Practice operations
Recorded workflows
Practice operations · Client communication & workflow · Tax & compliance support
Practice operations · Client communication & workflow
Ledger integrations
Unverified
QuickBooks Online · Xero · Other
Firm-size fit
Solo · 5-15 clients · 15-50 clients · 50+ clients
Solo · 5-15 clients · 15-50 clients · 50+ clients
Workflow replaced
Running firm CRM, engagement letters, document requests, and billing across separate tools.
Manually re-entering data between accounting and other business applications.
Pricing model and notes
Per user — The official pricing page lists the Standard plan at $74 per user per month billed annually, covering CRM, documents, client portal, workflow, and reporting.
Usage-based — The official pricing page publishes tiered plans priced by workflow execution volume, with a free tier for low usage.
AI depth
Assistive
Assistive
Free tier
Not stated
Available
Other integrations
Not stated
Zoho suite · Third-party apps
Verification status
Checked
Checked
Last checked
2026-09-14
2026-09-14

02 / Source registers

What each record cites

Canopy

  1. 01
    AI-powered practice management

    Product scope across CRM, engagements, documents, workflow, and billing.

    Canopy · observed 2026-09-14
  2. 02
    Pricing

    Published Standard plan price and included modules.

    Canopy · observed 2026-09-14

Zoho Flow

  1. 01
    AI-powered integration platform

    Product scope for app integration and workflow automation.

    Zoho · observed 2026-09-14
  2. 02
    Zoho Flow pricing

    Published execution-volume plan tiers and free tier.

    Zoho · observed 2026-09-14