Evidence comparison / two records

Canopy vs Spark AI

Read two dated LedgerAtlas records side by side. Differences are shown as recorded observations, not as scores or recommendations.

01 / Recorded observations

Evidence matrix

Each value is copied from the registry and its dated source record. Unknown fields remain visible.

FieldCanopySpark AI
Category
Practice operations
Practice operations
Recorded workflows
Practice operations · Client communication & workflow · Tax & compliance support
Practice operations · Client communication & workflow · Tax & compliance support
Ledger integrations
Unverified
Unverified
Firm-size fit
Solo · 5-15 clients · 15-50 clients · 50+ clients
15-50 clients · 50+ clients · Not stated
Workflow replaced
Running firm CRM, engagement letters, document requests, and billing across separate tools.
Searching multiple resources and drafting routine firm responses manually.
Pricing model and notes
Per user — The official pricing page lists the Standard plan at $74 per user per month billed annually, covering CRM, documents, client portal, workflow, and reporting.
Contact sales — The product page provides a sales path; public standalone prices were not stated.
AI depth
Assistive
Assistive
Free tier
Not stated
Not stated
Other integrations
Not stated
Not stated
Verification status
Checked
Unverified
Last checked
2026-09-14
2026-09-14

02 / Source registers

What each record cites

Canopy

  1. 01
    AI-powered practice management

    Product scope across CRM, engagements, documents, workflow, and billing.

    Canopy · observed 2026-09-14
  2. 02
    Pricing

    Published Standard plan price and included modules.

    Canopy · observed 2026-09-14

Spark AI

  1. 01
    Rightworks Spark

    AI assistant scope and accounting-firm positioning.

    Rightworks · observed 2026-09-14
  2. 02
    Rightworks products

    Vendor product context and sales path.

    Rightworks · observed 2026-09-14