Evidence comparison / two records

Canopy vs Parabola

Read two dated LedgerAtlas records side by side. Differences are shown as recorded observations, not as scores or recommendations.

01 / Recorded observations

Evidence matrix

Each value is copied from the registry and its dated source record. Unknown fields remain visible.

FieldCanopyParabola
Category
Practice operations
Practice operations
Recorded workflows
Practice operations · Client communication & workflow · Tax & compliance support
Practice operations · Reporting & advisory
Ledger integrations
Unverified
Unverified
Firm-size fit
Solo · 5-15 clients · 15-50 clients · 50+ clients
5-15 clients · 15-50 clients · 50+ clients
Workflow replaced
Running firm CRM, engagement letters, document requests, and billing across separate tools.
Repetitive manual data preparation between spreadsheets, exports, and business systems.
Pricing model and notes
Per user — The official pricing page lists the Standard plan at $74 per user per month billed annually, covering CRM, documents, client portal, workflow, and reporting.
Usage-based — The official pricing page lists a self-serve Basic plan with one user and 1,000 credits and limited AI, with credits added as usage expands.
AI depth
Assistive
Assistive
Free tier
Not stated
Available
Other integrations
Not stated
Data sources and spreadsheets
Verification status
Checked
Checked
Last checked
2026-09-14
2026-09-14

02 / Source registers

What each record cites

Canopy

  1. 01
    AI-powered practice management

    Product scope across CRM, engagements, documents, workflow, and billing.

    Canopy · observed 2026-09-14
  2. 02
    Pricing

    Published Standard plan price and included modules.

    Canopy · observed 2026-09-14

Parabola

  1. 01
    Finance and operations automation

    Product scope for no-code data workflows and AI agents.

    Parabola · observed 2026-09-14
  2. 02
    Pricing

    Published Basic plan user and credit allowance with expandable usage.

    Parabola · observed 2026-09-14