Evidence comparison / two records

Boomi vs n8n

Read two dated LedgerAtlas records side by side. Differences are shown as recorded observations, not as scores or recommendations.

01 / Recorded observations

Evidence matrix

Each value is copied from the registry and its dated source record. Unknown fields remain visible.

FieldBoomin8n
Category
Practice operations
Practice operations
Recorded workflows
Practice operations · Reporting & advisory
Practice operations · Client communication & workflow
Ledger integrations
Other
QuickBooks Online · Xero · Other
Firm-size fit
50+ clients · Not stated
Solo · 5-15 clients · 15-50 clients · 50+ clients
Workflow replaced
Custom point-to-point integrations between enterprise finance and business systems.
Manual data movement between firm systems and client applications.
Pricing model and notes
Contact sales — The official pricing page describes the platform and routes plan selection through a contact-sales path rather than publishing list prices.
Usage-based — The official pricing page lists Starter at EUR 20 per month billed annually with 2,500 workflow executions, and every plan includes unlimited users, workflows, and integrations.
AI depth
Assistive
Assistive
Free tier
Not stated
Available
Other integrations
ERP and enterprise systems
Hundreds of integrations
Verification status
Checked
Checked
Last checked
2026-09-14
2026-09-14

02 / Source registers

What each record cites

Boomi

  1. 01
    Integration and automation platform

    Product scope for application, data, and AI integration.

    Boomi · observed 2026-09-14
  2. 02
    Pricing

    Published platform description and contact-sales pricing path.

    Boomi · observed 2026-09-14

n8n

  1. 01
    Workflow automation platform

    Product scope for workflow automation and integrations.

    n8n · observed 2026-09-14
  2. 02
    Pricing

    Published Starter plan price, execution allowance, and unlimited-user terms.

    n8n · observed 2026-09-14