Evidence comparison / two records

AutoEntry vs Suralink

Read two dated LedgerAtlas records side by side. Differences are shown as recorded observations, not as scores or recommendations.

01 / Recorded observations

Evidence matrix

Each value is copied from the registry and its dated source record. Unknown fields remain visible.

FieldAutoEntrySuralink
Category
Document intake
Document intake
Recorded workflows
Document intake · Bookkeeping automation
Document intake · Client communication & workflow · Tax & compliance support
Ledger integrations
QuickBooks Online · Xero
Unverified
Firm-size fit
Solo · 5-15 clients · 15-50 clients · 50+ clients
5-15 clients · 15-50 clients · 50+ clients
Workflow replaced
Manual keying of receipts, invoices, and bank statements into accounting software.
Emailing prepared-by-client document lists and tracking received files in shared folders.
Pricing model and notes
Usage-based — The official pricing page sells monthly credit allowances, with Bronze at 50 credits per month for $13 USD and a trial including 25 free credits.
Contact sales — The official pricing page presents plan information through a request path rather than publishing list prices on the observed page.
AI depth
Mixed
Not stated
Free tier
Available
Not stated
Other integrations
Sage
Not stated
Verification status
Checked
Checked
Last checked
2026-09-14
2026-09-14

02 / Source registers

What each record cites

AutoEntry

  1. 01
    Automate data entry to your accounting software

    AI-assisted capture scope and accounting-practice positioning.

    AutoEntry · observed 2026-09-14
  2. 02
    Pricing

    Published credit-based plans, monthly price, and trial credit allowance.

    AutoEntry · observed 2026-09-14
  3. 03
    Integrations

    Published accounting-software connections.

    AutoEntry · observed 2026-09-14

Suralink

  1. 01
    Request list management and workpaper suite

    Product scope for PBC request tracking, workpapers, and secure file sharing.

    Suralink · observed 2026-09-14
  2. 02
    Pricing

    Published pricing path for engagement teams.

    Suralink · observed 2026-09-14