Evidence comparison / two records

AutoEntry vs Rima AI

Read two dated LedgerAtlas records side by side. Differences are shown as recorded observations, not as scores or recommendations.

01 / Recorded observations

Evidence matrix

Each value is copied from the registry and its dated source record. Unknown fields remain visible.

FieldAutoEntryRima AI
Category
Document intake
Document intake
Recorded workflows
Document intake · Bookkeeping automation
Document intake · Bookkeeping automation
Ledger integrations
QuickBooks Online · Xero
Unverified
Firm-size fit
Solo · 5-15 clients · 15-50 clients · 50+ clients
Not stated
Workflow replaced
Manual keying of receipts, invoices, and bank statements into accounting software.
Manual extraction and review of financial documents before ledger entry.
Pricing model and notes
Usage-based — The official pricing page sells monthly credit allowances, with Bronze at 50 credits per month for $13 USD and a trial including 25 free credits.
Not stated — Public pricing and ledger integrations were not confirmed from the observed official page.
AI depth
Mixed
Mixed
Free tier
Available
Not stated
Other integrations
Sage
Not stated
Verification status
Checked
Unverified
Last checked
2026-09-14
2026-09-14

02 / Source registers

What each record cites

AutoEntry

  1. 01
    Automate data entry to your accounting software

    AI-assisted capture scope and accounting-practice positioning.

    AutoEntry · observed 2026-09-14
  2. 02
    Pricing

    Published credit-based plans, monthly price, and trial credit allowance.

    AutoEntry · observed 2026-09-14
  3. 03
    Integrations

    Published accounting-software connections.

    AutoEntry · observed 2026-09-14

Rima AI

  1. 01
    Rima AI

    Product identity and described accounting document workflow; other fields remain unverified.

    Rima AI · observed 2026-09-14