Evidence comparison / two records

ApprovalMax vs Soldo

Read two dated LedgerAtlas records side by side. Differences are shown as recorded observations, not as scores or recommendations.

01 / Recorded observations

Evidence matrix

Each value is copied from the registry and its dated source record. Unknown fields remain visible.

FieldApprovalMaxSoldo
Category
Close & reconciliation
Close & reconciliation
Recorded workflows
Close & reconciliation · Practice operations
Close & reconciliation · Bookkeeping automation
Ledger integrations
QuickBooks Online · Xero
QuickBooks Online · Xero
Firm-size fit
5-15 clients · 15-50 clients · 50+ clients
Solo · 5-15 clients · 15-50 clients · 50+ clients
Workflow replaced
Chasing approvals over email and manually confirming who signed off on a bill before payment.
Manual company card administration, receipt chasing, and spend reconciliation.
Pricing model and notes
Flat subscription — The official pricing page is organised by accounting-system integration, with separate plan sets for Xero, QuickBooks Online, and NetSuite.
Flat subscription — The official pricing page lists a Standard plan at GBP 27 per month plus VAT and a higher tier at GBP 39, with cards, users, and wallets added as needed.
AI depth
Not stated
Not stated
Free tier
Not stated
Not stated
Other integrations
Oracle NetSuite
Accounting integrations
Verification status
Checked
Checked
Last checked
2026-09-14
2026-09-14

02 / Source registers

What each record cites

ApprovalMax

  1. 01
    The approval engine behind your AP process

    Product scope for accounts payable and receivable approval automation.

    ApprovalMax · observed 2026-09-14
  2. 02
    Pricing

    Published integration-specific plan structure for Xero, QuickBooks Online, and NetSuite.

    ApprovalMax · observed 2026-09-14

Soldo

  1. 01
    Spend management for finance teams

    Product scope for cards, wallets, and spend controls.

    Soldo · observed 2026-09-14
  2. 02
    Pricing

    Published monthly plan prices and add-on model for cards, users, and wallets.

    Soldo · observed 2026-09-14