Evidence comparison / two records

Anrok vs OnPay

Read two dated LedgerAtlas records side by side. Differences are shown as recorded observations, not as scores or recommendations.

01 / Recorded observations

Evidence matrix

Each value is copied from the registry and its dated source record. Unknown fields remain visible.

FieldAnrokOnPay
Category
Tax & compliance support
Tax & compliance support
Recorded workflows
Tax & compliance support · Close & reconciliation
Tax & compliance support · Practice operations
Ledger integrations
Unverified
QuickBooks Online · Xero
Firm-size fit
5-15 clients · 15-50 clients · 50+ clients
Solo · 5-15 clients · 15-50 clients · 50+ clients
Workflow replaced
Manually monitoring global tax exposure and preparing filings as a software business enters new markets.
Manual payroll runs, payroll tax filings, and benefits administration across client employees.
Pricing model and notes
Usage-based — The official pricing page lists a Starter tier at $100 per market per month covering global exposure monitoring, real-time calculation, filing and remittance, and exemption certificate management.
Flat subscription — The official pricing page states upfront firm pricing with discounts and revenue sharing that scales with the practice, and no quoting process.
AI depth
Assistive
Not stated
Free tier
Not stated
Not stated
Other integrations
Billing platforms · Ecommerce platforms
Accounting integrations
Verification status
Checked
Checked
Last checked
2026-09-14
2026-09-14

02 / Source registers

What each record cites

Anrok

  1. 01
    Tax platform for software businesses

    Product scope for exposure monitoring, calculation, and filing.

    Anrok · observed 2026-09-14
  2. 02
    Pricing

    Published Starter price per market and included compliance capabilities.

    Anrok · observed 2026-09-14

OnPay

  1. 01
    Payroll, HR, and benefits with real experts

    Product scope for payroll, HR, and benefits with an accountant segment.

    OnPay · observed 2026-09-14
  2. 02
    Pricing

    Published upfront firm pricing model and stated revenue sharing.

    OnPay · observed 2026-09-14