Evidence comparison / two records

Anrok vs AuditFile

Read two dated LedgerAtlas records side by side. Differences are shown as recorded observations, not as scores or recommendations.

01 / Recorded observations

Evidence matrix

Each value is copied from the registry and its dated source record. Unknown fields remain visible.

FieldAnrokAuditFile
Category
Tax & compliance support
Tax & compliance support
Recorded workflows
Tax & compliance support · Close & reconciliation
Tax & compliance support · Document intake · Client communication & workflow
Ledger integrations
Unverified
Unverified
Firm-size fit
5-15 clients · 15-50 clients · 50+ clients
5-15 clients · 15-50 clients · 50+ clients
Workflow replaced
Manually monitoring global tax exposure and preparing filings as a software business enters new markets.
Manual audit workpaper preparation, review notes, and client document collection.
Pricing model and notes
Usage-based — The official pricing page lists a Starter tier at $100 per market per month covering global exposure monitoring, real-time calculation, filing and remittance, and exemption certificate management.
Per user — The official pricing page lists Professional at $199 per user per month, or $179 per user with a one-year agreement, including 1 TB storage, up to 15 users, AuditFile AI, and a secure client portal.
AI depth
Assistive
Assistive
Free tier
Not stated
Available
Other integrations
Billing platforms · Ecommerce platforms
Not stated
Verification status
Checked
Checked
Last checked
2026-09-14
2026-09-14

02 / Source registers

What each record cites

Anrok

  1. 01
    Tax platform for software businesses

    Product scope for exposure monitoring, calculation, and filing.

    Anrok · observed 2026-09-14
  2. 02
    Pricing

    Published Starter price per market and included compliance capabilities.

    Anrok · observed 2026-09-14

AuditFile

  1. 01
    Audit workflow software

    Product scope for audit procedures, workpapers, and client portal.

    AuditFile · observed 2026-09-14
  2. 02
    Pricing plans

    Published per-user plan prices, storage allowance, user cap, and trial terms.

    AuditFile · observed 2026-09-14