Evidence comparison / two records

ANNA vs Sage Intacct

Read two dated LedgerAtlas records side by side. Differences are shown as recorded observations, not as scores or recommendations.

01 / Recorded observations

Evidence matrix

Each value is copied from the registry and its dated source record. Unknown fields remain visible.

FieldANNASage Intacct
Category
Bookkeeping automation
Bookkeeping automation
Recorded workflows
Bookkeeping automation · Tax & compliance support
Bookkeeping automation · Close & reconciliation · Reporting & advisory
Ledger integrations
Other
Other
Firm-size fit
Solo · 5-15 clients
15-50 clients · 50+ clients · Not stated
Workflow replaced
Running a business bank account separately from bookkeeping and tax filing.
Accounting systems that cannot support multi-entity consolidation, dimensional reporting, or industry-specific needs.
Pricing model and notes
Flat subscription — The official pricing page lists a free tier and paid plans from £29, with free Making Tax Digital Self Assessment filing for Income Tax advertised.
Contact sales — The official pricing page states plans are tailored by industry and size with a request-pricing path, and publishes implementation cost ranges alongside subscription terms.
AI depth
Assistive
Assistive
Free tier
Available
Not stated
Other integrations
Own business account
Own general ledger · ERP modules
Verification status
Checked
Checked
Last checked
2026-09-14
2026-09-14

02 / Source registers

What each record cites

ANNA

  1. 01
    Business account with auto accountant

    Product scope for the business account, bookkeeping, and tax filing.

    ANNA · observed 2026-09-14
  2. 02
    Pricing

    Published free tier, paid plan starting price, and MTD filing offer.

    ANNA · observed 2026-09-14

Sage Intacct

  1. 01
    Sage Intacct cloud financial management

    Product scope for financial management and industry configurations.

    Sage · observed 2026-09-14
  2. 02
    Sage Intacct pricing

    Published tailored pricing process and implementation cost ranges.

    Sage · observed 2026-09-14