Evidence comparison / two records

Anaplan vs Reach Reporting

Read two dated LedgerAtlas records side by side. Differences are shown as recorded observations, not as scores or recommendations.

01 / Recorded observations

Evidence matrix

Each value is copied from the registry and its dated source record. Unknown fields remain visible.

FieldAnaplanReach Reporting
Category
Reporting & advisory
Reporting & advisory
Recorded workflows
Reporting & advisory · Practice operations
Reporting & advisory · Close & reconciliation
Ledger integrations
Other
QuickBooks Online · Xero
Firm-size fit
50+ clients · Not stated
Solo · 5-15 clients · 15-50 clients · 50+ clients
Workflow replaced
Disconnected spreadsheet models that cannot support enterprise-wide scenario planning.
Assembling recurring client financial reports and KPI dashboards manually in spreadsheets.
Pricing model and notes
Contact sales — The observed site routes pricing through a personalised demo request; no public price list was published.
Flat subscription — The official pricing page states pricing is based on the number of data connections, starting at $149 per month, with an annual discount of up to 30%.
AI depth
Assistive
Assistive
Free tier
Not stated
Not stated
Other integrations
ERP connectors
Google Sheets
Verification status
Checked
Checked
Last checked
2026-09-14
2026-09-14

02 / Source registers

What each record cites

Anaplan

  1. 01
    Decision infrastructure for the agentic enterprise

    Product scope for scenario planning and analysis.

    Anaplan · observed 2026-09-14

Reach Reporting

  1. 01
    Automated financial reporting and planning

    Product scope for automated reporting and planning.

    Reach Reporting · observed 2026-09-14
  2. 02
    Pricing

    Published connection-based pricing, starting price, and annual discount.

    Reach Reporting · observed 2026-09-14