Evidence comparison / two records

Anaplan vs Futrli

Read two dated LedgerAtlas records side by side. Differences are shown as recorded observations, not as scores or recommendations.

01 / Recorded observations

Evidence matrix

Each value is copied from the registry and its dated source record. Unknown fields remain visible.

FieldAnaplanFutrli
Category
Reporting & advisory
Reporting & advisory
Recorded workflows
Reporting & advisory · Practice operations
Reporting & advisory · Close & reconciliation
Ledger integrations
Other
QuickBooks Online · Xero
Firm-size fit
50+ clients · Not stated
Solo · 5-15 clients · 15-50 clients · 50+ clients
Workflow replaced
Disconnected spreadsheet models that cannot support enterprise-wide scenario planning.
Building cash-flow forecasts, budgets, and advisory reports manually in spreadsheets.
Pricing model and notes
Contact sales — The observed site routes pricing through a personalised demo request; no public price list was published.
Flat subscription — The official pricing page lists plans from $40 per month with unlimited users, daily cash-flow forecasting, budgets, scenario modelling, and three-way forecasting, and offers a 14-day trial without a card.
AI depth
Assistive
Assistive
Free tier
Not stated
Available
Other integrations
ERP connectors
Accounting integrations
Verification status
Checked
Checked
Last checked
2026-09-14
2026-09-14

02 / Source registers

What each record cites

Anaplan

  1. 01
    Decision infrastructure for the agentic enterprise

    Product scope for scenario planning and analysis.

    Anaplan · observed 2026-09-14

Futrli

  1. 01
    Real-time cash flow forecasting and reporting

    Product scope for forecasting, reporting, and advisory use.

    Futrli · observed 2026-09-14
  2. 02
    Plans and pricing

    Published starting plan price, unlimited-user terms, and trial conditions.

    Futrli · observed 2026-09-14