Evidence comparison / two records

Anaplan vs Float

Read two dated LedgerAtlas records side by side. Differences are shown as recorded observations, not as scores or recommendations.

01 / Recorded observations

Evidence matrix

Each value is copied from the registry and its dated source record. Unknown fields remain visible.

FieldAnaplanFloat
Category
Reporting & advisory
Reporting & advisory
Recorded workflows
Reporting & advisory · Practice operations
Reporting & advisory · Close & reconciliation
Ledger integrations
Other
QuickBooks Online · Xero
Firm-size fit
50+ clients · Not stated
15-50 clients · 50+ clients · Not stated
Workflow replaced
Disconnected spreadsheet models that cannot support enterprise-wide scenario planning.
Building short-term cash-flow forecasts and scenario plans in spreadsheets.
Pricing model and notes
Contact sales — The observed site routes pricing through a personalised demo request; no public price list was published.
Flat subscription — The official pricing page lists the Single Entity Growth plan at £199 per month billed monthly with unlimited users, 13-week cash flow, and 36-month forecasts, plus a 14-day trial.
AI depth
Assistive
Not stated
Free tier
Not stated
Available
Other integrations
ERP connectors
Accounting integrations
Verification status
Checked
Checked
Last checked
2026-09-14
2026-09-14

02 / Source registers

What each record cites

Anaplan

  1. 01
    Decision infrastructure for the agentic enterprise

    Product scope for scenario planning and analysis.

    Anaplan · observed 2026-09-14

Float

  1. 01
    Short-term cash flow management software

    Product scope for cash-flow forecasting and scenario planning.

    Float · observed 2026-09-14
  2. 02
    Pricing

    Published plan price, included forecast horizons, unlimited users, and trial terms.

    Float · observed 2026-09-14