Evidence comparison / two records

Anaplan vs Clockwork

Read two dated LedgerAtlas records side by side. Differences are shown as recorded observations, not as scores or recommendations.

01 / Recorded observations

Evidence matrix

Each value is copied from the registry and its dated source record. Unknown fields remain visible.

FieldAnaplanClockwork
Category
Reporting & advisory
Reporting & advisory
Recorded workflows
Reporting & advisory · Practice operations
Reporting & advisory · Close & reconciliation
Ledger integrations
Other
QuickBooks Online
Firm-size fit
50+ clients · Not stated
Solo · 5-15 clients · 15-50 clients · 50+ clients
Workflow replaced
Disconnected spreadsheet models that cannot support enterprise-wide scenario planning.
Building rolling cash-flow forecasts and headcount plans by hand each month.
Pricing model and notes
Contact sales — The observed site routes pricing through a personalised demo request; no public price list was published.
Flat subscription — The official pricing page lists Predict at $499 per month and Ultimate at $1,199 per month, states no setup or per-seat fees, and offers wholesale pricing for firms.
AI depth
Assistive
Assistive
Free tier
Not stated
Not stated
Other integrations
ERP connectors
Payroll integrations
Verification status
Checked
Checked
Last checked
2026-09-14
2026-09-14

02 / Source registers

What each record cites

Anaplan

  1. 01
    Decision infrastructure for the agentic enterprise

    Product scope for scenario planning and analysis.

    Anaplan · observed 2026-09-14

Clockwork

  1. 01
    AI forecasting for businesses and advisory firms

    Product scope for forecasting, scenario planning, and advisory-firm use.

    Clockwork · observed 2026-09-14
  2. 02
    Pricing

    Published plan prices, no-setup-fee terms, and firm wholesale pricing.

    Clockwork · observed 2026-09-14