Evidence comparison / two records

Aiwyn vs TaxDome

Read two dated LedgerAtlas records side by side. Differences are shown as recorded observations, not as scores or recommendations.

01 / Recorded observations

Evidence matrix

Each value is copied from the registry and its dated source record. Unknown fields remain visible.

FieldAiwynTaxDome
Category
Practice operations
Practice operations
Recorded workflows
Practice operations · Client communication & workflow
Practice operations · Client communication & workflow · Document intake
Ledger integrations
Unverified
QuickBooks Online · Unverified
Firm-size fit
5-15 clients · 15-50 clients · 50+ clients
Solo · 5-15 clients · 15-50 clients · 50+ clients
Workflow replaced
Manual firm billing, payment collection, and client experience administration.
Managing firm CRM, client documents, e-signatures, and task tracking across separate systems.
Pricing model and notes
Contact sales — The official pricing page describes payments, practice, experience, and tax modules but routes plan selection to a demo request.
Per user — The official pricing page lists the Essentials plan at $700 per year per seat with a three-year commitment, including unlimited CRM contacts, document storage, and e-signatures.
AI depth
Assistive
Assistive
Free tier
Not stated
Not stated
Other integrations
Firm ecosystem integrations
Unlimited document storage
Verification status
Checked
Checked
Last checked
2026-09-14
2026-09-14

02 / Source registers

What each record cites

Aiwyn

  1. 01
    Practice management and payments for firms

    Product scope across payments, practice, experience, and tax modules.

    Aiwyn · observed 2026-09-14
  2. 02
    Pricing

    Published module structure and demo-led pricing path.

    Aiwyn · observed 2026-09-14

TaxDome

  1. 01
    Practice management for accounting firms

    Product scope for CRM, client portal, documents, and e-signatures.

    TaxDome · observed 2026-09-14
  2. 02
    Pricing

    Published Essentials plan price, per-seat basis, and commitment terms.

    TaxDome · observed 2026-09-14