Evidence comparison / two records

Aiwyn vs Spark AI

Read two dated LedgerAtlas records side by side. Differences are shown as recorded observations, not as scores or recommendations.

01 / Recorded observations

Evidence matrix

Each value is copied from the registry and its dated source record. Unknown fields remain visible.

FieldAiwynSpark AI
Category
Practice operations
Practice operations
Recorded workflows
Practice operations · Client communication & workflow
Practice operations · Client communication & workflow · Tax & compliance support
Ledger integrations
Unverified
Unverified
Firm-size fit
5-15 clients · 15-50 clients · 50+ clients
15-50 clients · 50+ clients · Not stated
Workflow replaced
Manual firm billing, payment collection, and client experience administration.
Searching multiple resources and drafting routine firm responses manually.
Pricing model and notes
Contact sales — The official pricing page describes payments, practice, experience, and tax modules but routes plan selection to a demo request.
Contact sales — The product page provides a sales path; public standalone prices were not stated.
AI depth
Assistive
Assistive
Free tier
Not stated
Not stated
Other integrations
Firm ecosystem integrations
Not stated
Verification status
Checked
Unverified
Last checked
2026-09-14
2026-09-14

02 / Source registers

What each record cites

Aiwyn

  1. 01
    Practice management and payments for firms

    Product scope across payments, practice, experience, and tax modules.

    Aiwyn · observed 2026-09-14
  2. 02
    Pricing

    Published module structure and demo-led pricing path.

    Aiwyn · observed 2026-09-14

Spark AI

  1. 01
    Rightworks Spark

    AI assistant scope and accounting-firm positioning.

    Rightworks · observed 2026-09-14
  2. 02
    Rightworks products

    Vendor product context and sales path.

    Rightworks · observed 2026-09-14