Evidence comparison / two records

Aiwyn vs Rightworks

Read two dated LedgerAtlas records side by side. Differences are shown as recorded observations, not as scores or recommendations.

01 / Recorded observations

Evidence matrix

Each value is copied from the registry and its dated source record. Unknown fields remain visible.

FieldAiwynRightworks
Category
Practice operations
Practice operations
Recorded workflows
Practice operations · Client communication & workflow
Practice operations · Tax & compliance support
Ledger integrations
Unverified
Unverified
Firm-size fit
5-15 clients · 15-50 clients · 50+ clients
Solo · 5-15 clients · 15-50 clients · 50+ clients
Workflow replaced
Manual firm billing, payment collection, and client experience administration.
Running accounting applications on local machines and managing firm IT infrastructure directly.
Pricing model and notes
Contact sales — The official pricing page describes payments, practice, experience, and tax modules but routes plan selection to a demo request.
Contact sales — The official pricing page lists Rightworks Plans and Transaction Pro pricing, with plan selection routed through a sales conversation.
AI depth
Assistive
Not stated
Free tier
Not stated
Not stated
Other integrations
Firm ecosystem integrations
Hosted accounting applications
Verification status
Checked
Checked
Last checked
2026-09-14
2026-09-14

02 / Source registers

What each record cites

Aiwyn

  1. 01
    Practice management and payments for firms

    Product scope across payments, practice, experience, and tax modules.

    Aiwyn · observed 2026-09-14
  2. 02
    Pricing

    Published module structure and demo-led pricing path.

    Aiwyn · observed 2026-09-14

Rightworks

  1. 01
    The secure cloud platform for accounting and tax firms

    Product scope for hosted accounting and tax firm infrastructure.

    Rightworks · observed 2026-09-14
  2. 02
    Pricing

    Published plan and Transaction Pro pricing paths.

    Rightworks · observed 2026-09-14