Evidence comparison / two records

Airbyte vs Planful

Read two dated LedgerAtlas records side by side. Differences are shown as recorded observations, not as scores or recommendations.

01 / Recorded observations

Evidence matrix

Each value is copied from the registry and its dated source record. Unknown fields remain visible.

FieldAirbytePlanful
Category
Reporting & advisory
Reporting & advisory
Recorded workflows
Reporting & advisory · Practice operations
Reporting & advisory · Close & reconciliation
Ledger integrations
Unverified
Other
Firm-size fit
50+ clients · Not stated
50+ clients · Not stated
Workflow replaced
Building and maintaining bespoke connectors to move operational data into analytics systems.
Manual budgeting, forecasting, and management reporting cycles across disconnected spreadsheets.
Pricing model and notes
Usage-based — The official pricing page lists a Standard cloud plan at $20 per month with five credits included and extra credits at $5 each, plus a 30-day trial with 400 credits.
Contact sales — The observed pricing URL returned 404 at the time of checking; the site routes pricing through a demo booking.
AI depth
Not stated
Mixed
Free tier
Available
Not stated
Other integrations
700+ connectors · Warehouses
ERP connectors · Microsoft 365
Verification status
Checked
Checked
Last checked
2026-09-14
2026-09-14

02 / Source registers

What each record cites

Airbyte

  1. 01
    Data integration for AI and analytics

    Product scope for connector-based data movement.

    Airbyte · observed 2026-09-14
  2. 02
    Pricing

    Published Standard plan price, credit allowance, and trial terms.

    Airbyte · observed 2026-09-14

Planful

  1. 01
    The financial performance platform

    Product scope for planning, consolidation, and reporting.

    Planful · observed 2026-09-14
  2. 02
    Pricing page status

    Observed 404 response; pricing is demo-led.

    Planful · observed 2026-09-14