Evidence comparison / two records

Airbyte vs LiveFlow

Read two dated LedgerAtlas records side by side. Differences are shown as recorded observations, not as scores or recommendations.

01 / Recorded observations

Evidence matrix

Each value is copied from the registry and its dated source record. Unknown fields remain visible.

FieldAirbyteLiveFlow
Category
Reporting & advisory
Reporting & advisory
Recorded workflows
Reporting & advisory · Practice operations
Reporting & advisory · Close & reconciliation
Ledger integrations
Unverified
QuickBooks Online · Xero
Firm-size fit
50+ clients · Not stated
5-15 clients · 15-50 clients · 50+ clients
Workflow replaced
Building and maintaining bespoke connectors to move operational data into analytics systems.
Exporting ledger data into spreadsheets and rebuilding multi-entity consolidation by hand.
Pricing model and notes
Usage-based — The official pricing page lists a Standard cloud plan at $20 per month with five credits included and extra credits at $5 each, plus a 30-day trial with 400 credits.
Contact sales — The official pricing page states pricing is tailored to requirements and routes plan selection to a demo booking.
AI depth
Not stated
Assistive
Free tier
Available
Not stated
Other integrations
700+ connectors · Warehouses
Google Sheets · Excel
Verification status
Checked
Checked
Last checked
2026-09-14
2026-09-14

02 / Source registers

What each record cites

Airbyte

  1. 01
    Data integration for AI and analytics

    Product scope for connector-based data movement.

    Airbyte · observed 2026-09-14
  2. 02
    Pricing

    Published Standard plan price, credit allowance, and trial terms.

    Airbyte · observed 2026-09-14

LiveFlow

  1. 01
    Agentic accounting and FP&A

    Product scope for accounting data connection, consolidation, and reporting.

    LiveFlow · observed 2026-09-14
  2. 02
    Pricing

    Published capability list and demo-led tailored pricing path.

    LiveFlow · observed 2026-09-14