Evidence comparison / two records

Airbyte vs Drivetrain

Read two dated LedgerAtlas records side by side. Differences are shown as recorded observations, not as scores or recommendations.

01 / Recorded observations

Evidence matrix

Each value is copied from the registry and its dated source record. Unknown fields remain visible.

FieldAirbyteDrivetrain
Category
Reporting & advisory
Reporting & advisory
Recorded workflows
Reporting & advisory · Practice operations
Reporting & advisory · Close & reconciliation
Ledger integrations
Unverified
Other
Firm-size fit
50+ clients · Not stated
15-50 clients · 50+ clients · Not stated
Workflow replaced
Building and maintaining bespoke connectors to move operational data into analytics systems.
Spreadsheet planning models that cannot stay aligned with source-system actuals.
Pricing model and notes
Usage-based — The official pricing page lists a Standard cloud plan at $20 per month with five credits included and extra credits at $5 each, plus a 30-day trial with 400 credits.
Contact sales — The observed pricing URL returned 404 at the time of checking; the site routes pricing through a demo booking.
AI depth
Not stated
Assistive
Free tier
Available
Not stated
Other integrations
700+ connectors · Warehouses
Source-system connectors
Verification status
Checked
Checked
Last checked
2026-09-14
2026-09-14

02 / Source registers

What each record cites

Airbyte

  1. 01
    Data integration for AI and analytics

    Product scope for connector-based data movement.

    Airbyte · observed 2026-09-14
  2. 02
    Pricing

    Published Standard plan price, credit allowance, and trial terms.

    Airbyte · observed 2026-09-14

Drivetrain

  1. 01
    Planning for teams that have outgrown spreadsheets

    Product scope for financial planning and source-system integrations.

    Drivetrain · observed 2026-09-14
  2. 02
    Pricing page status

    Observed 404 response; pricing is demo-led.

    Drivetrain · observed 2026-09-14