Evidence comparison / two records

Airbyte vs Datarails

Read two dated LedgerAtlas records side by side. Differences are shown as recorded observations, not as scores or recommendations.

01 / Recorded observations

Evidence matrix

Each value is copied from the registry and its dated source record. Unknown fields remain visible.

FieldAirbyteDatarails
Category
Reporting & advisory
Reporting & advisory
Recorded workflows
Reporting & advisory · Practice operations
Reporting & advisory
Ledger integrations
Unverified
Other · Unverified
Firm-size fit
50+ clients · Not stated
50+ clients · Not stated
Workflow replaced
Building and maintaining bespoke connectors to move operational data into analytics systems.
Manual consolidation and recurring FP&A reporting across spreadsheets.
Pricing model and notes
Usage-based — The official pricing page lists a Standard cloud plan at $20 per month with five credits included and extra credits at $5 each, plus a 30-day trial with 400 credits.
Contact sales — The official site provides a demo and sales-contact path rather than public prices.
AI depth
Not stated
Assistive
Free tier
Available
No free tier stated
Other integrations
700+ connectors · Warehouses
Excel · ERP systems
Verification status
Checked
Unverified
Last checked
2026-09-14
2026-09-14

02 / Source registers

What each record cites

Airbyte

  1. 01
    Data integration for AI and analytics

    Product scope for connector-based data movement.

    Airbyte · observed 2026-09-14
  2. 02
    Pricing

    Published Standard plan price, credit allowance, and trial terms.

    Airbyte · observed 2026-09-14

Datarails

  1. 01
    Datarails FP&A platform

    Excel-centered FP&A product scope.

    Datarails · observed 2026-09-14
  2. 02
    Datarails integrations

    Published ERP and data connections; QBO/Xero status remains unverified.

    Datarails · observed 2026-09-14