Evidence comparison / two records

Acumatica vs Sage Intacct

Read two dated LedgerAtlas records side by side. Differences are shown as recorded observations, not as scores or recommendations.

01 / Recorded observations

Evidence matrix

Each value is copied from the registry and its dated source record. Unknown fields remain visible.

FieldAcumaticaSage Intacct
Category
Bookkeeping automation
Bookkeeping automation
Recorded workflows
Bookkeeping automation · Close & reconciliation · Reporting & advisory
Bookkeeping automation · Close & reconciliation · Reporting & advisory
Ledger integrations
Other
Other
Firm-size fit
50+ clients · Not stated
15-50 clients · 50+ clients · Not stated
Workflow replaced
Fragmented small-business accounting systems that cannot support multi-entity or inventory-heavy operations.
Accounting systems that cannot support multi-entity consolidation, dimensional reporting, or industry-specific needs.
Pricing model and notes
Usage-based — The official pricing page states cost is based on applications implemented, expected usage and resources, and deployment preference, with unlimited users rather than per-seat pricing.
Contact sales — The official pricing page states plans are tailored by industry and size with a request-pricing path, and publishes implementation cost ranges alongside subscription terms.
AI depth
Not stated
Assistive
Free tier
Not stated
Not stated
Other integrations
Own general ledger · ERP modules
Own general ledger · ERP modules
Verification status
Checked
Checked
Last checked
2026-09-14
2026-09-14

02 / Source registers

What each record cites

Acumatica

  1. 01
    Cloud ERP with financial management

    Product scope for ERP financial management and accounting modules.

    Acumatica · observed 2026-09-14
  2. 02
    Pricing

    Published resource-based pricing model and unlimited-user terms.

    Acumatica · observed 2026-09-14

Sage Intacct

  1. 01
    Sage Intacct cloud financial management

    Product scope for financial management and industry configurations.

    Sage · observed 2026-09-14
  2. 02
    Sage Intacct pricing

    Published tailored pricing process and implementation cost ranges.

    Sage · observed 2026-09-14