Evidence comparison / two records

Acumatica vs Docyt

Read two dated LedgerAtlas records side by side. Differences are shown as recorded observations, not as scores or recommendations.

01 / Recorded observations

Evidence matrix

Each value is copied from the registry and its dated source record. Unknown fields remain visible.

FieldAcumaticaDocyt
Category
Bookkeeping automation
Bookkeeping automation
Recorded workflows
Bookkeeping automation · Close & reconciliation · Reporting & advisory
Bookkeeping automation · Document intake · Reporting & advisory
Ledger integrations
Other
QuickBooks Online
Firm-size fit
50+ clients · Not stated
15-50 clients · 50+ clients · Not stated
Workflow replaced
Fragmented small-business accounting systems that cannot support multi-entity or inventory-heavy operations.
Document collection, transaction workflows, and recurring financial reporting across separate systems.
Pricing model and notes
Usage-based — The official pricing page states cost is based on applications implemented, expected usage and resources, and deployment preference, with unlimited users rather than per-seat pricing.
Contact sales — The official site uses a demo and sales-contact path; public prices were not stated.
AI depth
Not stated
Mixed
Free tier
Not stated
No free tier stated
Other integrations
Own general ledger · ERP modules
Not stated
Verification status
Checked
Unverified
Last checked
2026-09-14
2026-09-14

02 / Source registers

What each record cites

Acumatica

  1. 01
    Cloud ERP with financial management

    Product scope for ERP financial management and accounting modules.

    Acumatica · observed 2026-09-14
  2. 02
    Pricing

    Published resource-based pricing model and unlimited-user terms.

    Acumatica · observed 2026-09-14

Docyt

  1. 01
    Docyt accounting automation

    Accounting automation and document workflow scope.

    Docyt · observed 2026-09-14
  2. 02
    Docyt integrations

    QuickBooks ecosystem connection and other integrations.

    Docyt · observed 2026-09-14