Evidence comparison / two records

Acumatica vs Booke AI

Read two dated LedgerAtlas records side by side. Differences are shown as recorded observations, not as scores or recommendations.

01 / Recorded observations

Evidence matrix

Each value is copied from the registry and its dated source record. Unknown fields remain visible.

FieldAcumaticaBooke AI
Category
Bookkeeping automation
Bookkeeping automation
Recorded workflows
Bookkeeping automation · Close & reconciliation · Reporting & advisory
Bookkeeping automation · Close & reconciliation · Document intake
Ledger integrations
Other
QuickBooks Online
Firm-size fit
50+ clients · Not stated
Solo · 5-15 clients · 15-50 clients · 50+ clients
Workflow replaced
Fragmented small-business accounting systems that cannot support multi-entity or inventory-heavy operations.
Daily bank-feed categorization and document matching performed by hand inside QuickBooks Online.
Pricing model and notes
Usage-based — The official pricing page states cost is based on applications implemented, expected usage and resources, and deployment preference, with unlimited users rather than per-seat pricing.
Per client — The official pricing page lists AI Bookkeeper at $129 per business per month, priced per connected business with unlimited-user access.
AI depth
Not stated
Autonomous
Free tier
Not stated
Not stated
Other integrations
Own general ledger · ERP modules
Not stated
Verification status
Checked
Checked
Last checked
2026-09-14
2026-09-14

02 / Source registers

What each record cites

Acumatica

  1. 01
    Cloud ERP with financial management

    Product scope for ERP financial management and accounting modules.

    Acumatica · observed 2026-09-14
  2. 02
    Pricing

    Published resource-based pricing model and unlimited-user terms.

    Acumatica · observed 2026-09-14

Booke AI

  1. 01
    AI bookkeeper for QuickBooks

    Product scope for bank-feed categorization, document matching, and exception review.

    Booke AI · observed 2026-09-14
  2. 02
    AI Bookkeeper pricing

    Published per-business monthly price and billing treatment for added businesses.

    Booke AI · observed 2026-09-14