Evidence comparison / two records

Acumatica vs ANNA

Read two dated LedgerAtlas records side by side. Differences are shown as recorded observations, not as scores or recommendations.

01 / Recorded observations

Evidence matrix

Each value is copied from the registry and its dated source record. Unknown fields remain visible.

FieldAcumaticaANNA
Category
Bookkeeping automation
Bookkeeping automation
Recorded workflows
Bookkeeping automation · Close & reconciliation · Reporting & advisory
Bookkeeping automation · Tax & compliance support
Ledger integrations
Other
Other
Firm-size fit
50+ clients · Not stated
Solo · 5-15 clients
Workflow replaced
Fragmented small-business accounting systems that cannot support multi-entity or inventory-heavy operations.
Running a business bank account separately from bookkeeping and tax filing.
Pricing model and notes
Usage-based — The official pricing page states cost is based on applications implemented, expected usage and resources, and deployment preference, with unlimited users rather than per-seat pricing.
Flat subscription — The official pricing page lists a free tier and paid plans from £29, with free Making Tax Digital Self Assessment filing for Income Tax advertised.
AI depth
Not stated
Assistive
Free tier
Not stated
Available
Other integrations
Own general ledger · ERP modules
Own business account
Verification status
Checked
Checked
Last checked
2026-09-14
2026-09-14

02 / Source registers

What each record cites

Acumatica

  1. 01
    Cloud ERP with financial management

    Product scope for ERP financial management and accounting modules.

    Acumatica · observed 2026-09-14
  2. 02
    Pricing

    Published resource-based pricing model and unlimited-user terms.

    Acumatica · observed 2026-09-14

ANNA

  1. 01
    Business account with auto accountant

    Product scope for the business account, bookkeeping, and tax filing.

    ANNA · observed 2026-09-14
  2. 02
    Pricing

    Published free tier, paid plan starting price, and MTD filing offer.

    ANNA · observed 2026-09-14