Evidence comparison / two records

Abacum vs Airbyte

Read two dated LedgerAtlas records side by side. Differences are shown as recorded observations, not as scores or recommendations.

01 / Recorded observations

Evidence matrix

Each value is copied from the registry and its dated source record. Unknown fields remain visible.

FieldAbacumAirbyte
Category
Reporting & advisory
Reporting & advisory
Recorded workflows
Reporting & advisory · Close & reconciliation
Reporting & advisory · Practice operations
Ledger integrations
Other
Unverified
Firm-size fit
15-50 clients · 50+ clients · Not stated
50+ clients · Not stated
Workflow replaced
Manually reconciling FP&A models against source systems and rebuilding assumptions each cycle.
Building and maintaining bespoke connectors to move operational data into analytics systems.
Pricing model and notes
Contact sales — The official pricing page describes the connected FP&A platform but routes plan selection to a demo booking.
Usage-based — The official pricing page lists a Standard cloud plan at $20 per month with five credits included and extra credits at $5 each, plus a 30-day trial with 400 credits.
AI depth
Mixed
Not stated
Free tier
Not stated
Available
Other integrations
Source-system connectors
700+ connectors · Warehouses
Verification status
Checked
Checked
Last checked
2026-09-14
2026-09-14

02 / Source registers

What each record cites

Abacum

  1. 01
    AI-native FP&A platform

    Product scope for connected FP&A modelling and source-system integration.

    Abacum · observed 2026-09-14
  2. 02
    Pricing

    Published capability description and demo-led pricing path.

    Abacum · observed 2026-09-14

Airbyte

  1. 01
    Data integration for AI and analytics

    Product scope for connector-based data movement.

    Airbyte · observed 2026-09-14
  2. 02
    Pricing

    Published Standard plan price, credit allowance, and trial terms.

    Airbyte · observed 2026-09-14