Evidence comparison / two records

A2X vs Zoho Expense

Read two dated LedgerAtlas records side by side. Differences are shown as recorded observations, not as scores or recommendations.

01 / Recorded observations

Evidence matrix

Each value is copied from the registry and its dated source record. Unknown fields remain visible.

FieldA2XZoho Expense
Category
Close & reconciliation
Close & reconciliation
Recorded workflows
Close & reconciliation · Bookkeeping automation
Close & reconciliation · Bookkeeping automation
Ledger integrations
QuickBooks Online · Xero
QuickBooks Online · Xero · Other
Firm-size fit
Solo · 5-15 clients · 15-50 clients · 50+ clients
Solo · 5-15 clients · 15-50 clients · 50+ clients
Workflow replaced
Manual reconciliation of marketplace and payment-processor payouts against ledger entries.
Collecting receipts and expense reports manually before posting them to the ledger.
Pricing model and notes
Flat subscription — The official site publishes a pricing page and an accounting-partner directory; plan prices vary by sales-channel volume.
Flat subscription — The official pricing page lists a free tier for up to three users with AI-powered OCR receipt capture, and paid plans with up to 25% savings on yearly billing.
AI depth
Not stated
Assistive
Free tier
Not stated
Available
Other integrations
Amazon · Shopify · eBay · Etsy · Walmart · PayPal
Zoho suite
Verification status
Checked
Checked
Last checked
2026-09-14
2026-09-14

02 / Source registers

What each record cites

A2X

  1. 01
    Ecommerce accounting software for sellers and accountants

    Product scope for ecommerce payout reconciliation and stated sales channels.

    A2X · observed 2026-09-14
  2. 02
    Pricing

    Published pricing path and accounting-partner programme.

    A2X · observed 2026-09-14

Zoho Expense

  1. 01
    AI-native travel and expense management

    Product scope for travel, expense, and card management.

    Zoho · observed 2026-09-14
  2. 02
    Zoho Expense pricing

    Published free tier, user limit, OCR capture, and yearly discount.

    Zoho · observed 2026-09-14