Evidence comparison / two records

A2X vs Digits

Read two dated LedgerAtlas records side by side. Differences are shown as recorded observations, not as scores or recommendations.

01 / Recorded observations

Evidence matrix

Each value is copied from the registry and its dated source record. Unknown fields remain visible.

FieldA2XDigits
Category
Close & reconciliation
Close & reconciliation
Recorded workflows
Close & reconciliation · Bookkeeping automation
Close & reconciliation · Bookkeeping automation · Reporting & advisory
Ledger integrations
QuickBooks Online · Xero
Other
Firm-size fit
Solo · 5-15 clients · 15-50 clients · 50+ clients
5-15 clients · 15-50 clients · 50+ clients
Workflow replaced
Manual reconciliation of marketplace and payment-processor payouts against ledger entries.
Month-end close checklists, accrual schedules, and transaction categorization performed manually.
Pricing model and notes
Flat subscription — The official site publishes a pricing page and an accounting-partner directory; plan prices vary by sales-channel volume.
Contact sales — The observed site describes agentic close and real-time bookkeeping but routes plan selection to a demo request rather than publishing prices.
AI depth
Not stated
Autonomous
Free tier
Not stated
Not stated
Other integrations
Amazon · Shopify · eBay · Etsy · Walmart · PayPal
Own general ledger · 12,000+ financial institutions
Verification status
Checked
Checked
Last checked
2026-09-14
2026-09-14

02 / Source registers

What each record cites

A2X

  1. 01
    Ecommerce accounting software for sellers and accountants

    Product scope for ecommerce payout reconciliation and stated sales channels.

    A2X · observed 2026-09-14
  2. 02
    Pricing

    Published pricing path and accounting-partner programme.

    A2X · observed 2026-09-14

Digits

  1. 01
    AI-native accounting automation

    Product scope for agentic close, automated schedules, and real-time bookkeeping.

    Digits · observed 2026-09-14
  2. 02
    Pricing

    Published capability list and demo-led pricing path.

    Digits · observed 2026-09-14