Evidence comparison / two records

1099 Pro vs MindBridge

Read two dated LedgerAtlas records side by side. Differences are shown as recorded observations, not as scores or recommendations.

01 / Recorded observations

Evidence matrix

Each value is copied from the registry and its dated source record. Unknown fields remain visible.

Field1099 ProMindBridge
Category
Tax & compliance support
Tax & compliance support
Recorded workflows
Tax & compliance support · Close & reconciliation
Tax & compliance support · Close & reconciliation
Ledger integrations
Unverified
Unverified
Firm-size fit
Solo · 5-15 clients · 15-50 clients · 50+ clients
15-50 clients · 50+ clients · Not stated
Workflow replaced
Preparing and filing 1099, 1098, 1042, and W-2 information returns manually.
Manual sampling and review of transaction populations during audit and assurance work.
Pricing model and notes
Flat subscription — The official pricing page lists eFile Only starting at $499 per year for up to 100 forms and eFile plus Print and Mail starting at $684 per year, with a free seven-day trial.
Contact sales — The observed pricing URL returned HTTP 410 (gone) at the time of checking, so pricing is recorded as unstated.
AI depth
Not stated
Autonomous
Free tier
Available
Not stated
Other integrations
Desktop and cloud filing
Not stated
Verification status
Checked
Checked
Last checked
2026-09-14
2026-09-14

02 / Source registers

What each record cites

1099 Pro

  1. 01
    IRS-compliant 1099 cloud eFiling platform

    Product scope for 1099, 1098, 1042, and W-2 reporting.

    1099 Pro · observed 2026-09-14
  2. 02
    Pricing

    Published annual plan prices, form allowances, and trial terms.

    1099 Pro · observed 2026-09-14

MindBridge

  1. 01
    Financial oversight and assurance

    Product scope for AI-driven financial oversight and assurance.

    MindBridge · observed 2026-09-14
  2. 02
    Pricing page status

    Observed HTTP 410 response; no public price list available.

    MindBridge · observed 2026-09-14