Evidence comparison / two records

1099 Pro vs Anrok

Read two dated LedgerAtlas records side by side. Differences are shown as recorded observations, not as scores or recommendations.

01 / Recorded observations

Evidence matrix

Each value is copied from the registry and its dated source record. Unknown fields remain visible.

Field1099 ProAnrok
Category
Tax & compliance support
Tax & compliance support
Recorded workflows
Tax & compliance support · Close & reconciliation
Tax & compliance support · Close & reconciliation
Ledger integrations
Unverified
Unverified
Firm-size fit
Solo · 5-15 clients · 15-50 clients · 50+ clients
5-15 clients · 15-50 clients · 50+ clients
Workflow replaced
Preparing and filing 1099, 1098, 1042, and W-2 information returns manually.
Manually monitoring global tax exposure and preparing filings as a software business enters new markets.
Pricing model and notes
Flat subscription — The official pricing page lists eFile Only starting at $499 per year for up to 100 forms and eFile plus Print and Mail starting at $684 per year, with a free seven-day trial.
Usage-based — The official pricing page lists a Starter tier at $100 per market per month covering global exposure monitoring, real-time calculation, filing and remittance, and exemption certificate management.
AI depth
Not stated
Assistive
Free tier
Available
Not stated
Other integrations
Desktop and cloud filing
Billing platforms · Ecommerce platforms
Verification status
Checked
Checked
Last checked
2026-09-14
2026-09-14

02 / Source registers

What each record cites

1099 Pro

  1. 01
    IRS-compliant 1099 cloud eFiling platform

    Product scope for 1099, 1098, 1042, and W-2 reporting.

    1099 Pro · observed 2026-09-14
  2. 02
    Pricing

    Published annual plan prices, form allowances, and trial terms.

    1099 Pro · observed 2026-09-14

Anrok

  1. 01
    Tax platform for software businesses

    Product scope for exposure monitoring, calculation, and filing.

    Anrok · observed 2026-09-14
  2. 02
    Pricing

    Published Starter price per market and included compliance capabilities.

    Anrok · observed 2026-09-14